Skip to main content
Caswell County Official Website
Local Emergency Planning Committee
Purpose:  This Committee is a requirement of Sara Title III legislation.  To address the hazardous materials and community right-to-know.

Meets when needed.

Barry Lynch, Emergency Management
Bradley Jordan, EMS Director 
Sheriff Michael L. Welch
Vernon Massengill, Fire Marshall
Dr. Frederick E. Moore
School Superintendent
Paula Seamster, PIO
Representative, Caswell Messenger 
Shirley Deal, Community Representative
Harvey Rudd, E-911 Director
Commissioner William Carter (ex-officio) 
Bryan Miller, County Manager 

      Caswell County NC | PO Box 98 - 144 Court Square Yanceyville, NC 27379
      Phone: 336-694-4193
      Contact Us  |  Site Map   |  Powered by MunicipalCMS
      E-notify RSS Feeds Facebook